Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Seals having sex with penguins



Scientists have observed fur seals coercing king penguins into sex in the sub-Antarctic.
Researchers from the University of Pretoria, in findings published in Polar Biology, said they observed seals coercing penguins into sex four times. In three of the incidents the penguin was let go afterwards. In the final instance the seal killed and ate the penguin.
It’s not the first time scientists have observed this form of behaviour in the sub-Antarctic, it was first documented eight years ago. Lead scientist Nico de Bruyn said of the research: “Honestly I did not expect that follow up sightings of a similar nature to that 2006 one would ever be made again and certainly not on multiple occasions.”

De Bruyn’s team believe coercing penguins into sex may have become a learned behaviour, with male seals seeing their peers doing it, and then trying it themselves. “We really can’t think of what the reward may be for these young males,” de Bruyn told the
 BBC. “Other than perhaps learning that these birds are an easier target to practice their copulatory skills.”
He added: “Perhaps it is a release of sexual frustration, given the hormonal surges during seal breeding season. It is very unlikely to be failed mate recognition - i.e. the misidentification of the penguin as a female seal.”

1988-WHORE GASM by Nick Zedd

Interno di un convento - Completo

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Girls Out West - Hot lesbian sex in public

WITCH HOUSE / VAPORWAVE / SEAPUNK 90s MEGAMIX by † BLΔCK WRIST †




sorry, not sorry... Amateurishly good slowed down 90's dance, with amazingly clichéd "sea punk" visuals...

Friday, August 1, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Monday, April 7, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Sunday, February 9, 2014